RSS feed

Welcome to my maps and routes

On this site I will publish maps, courses and route choices from orienteering events I have attended.

OY5 - My last one in NZ (15/06/2019)
Saturday 15 June 2019
Battle Hill, OHV, New Zealand
Some weird GPS things going on today
QB Day 3 (02/06/2019)
Sunday 2 June 2019
Kaikokopu, Wellington OC, New Zealand
Middle
QB Day 1 (31/05/2019)
Friday 31 May 2019
Whirokino, Wellington OC, New Zealand
Multi-day
CSW #4 (25/05/2019)
Saturday 25 May 2019
Belmont Bunkers, Hutt Valley Orienteers, New Zealand
Red Long
OY4 Part2 (12/05/2019)
Sunday 12 May 2019
Queen Elizabeth Park, Wellington OC, New Zealand
OY4 (12/05/2019)
Sunday 12 May 2019
OY4
Queen Elizabeth Park, Wellington OC, New Zealand
National follow-on 3 (25/04/2019)
Thursday 25 April 2019
Queenstown Skyline, ROC, New Zealand
Multiday
Nationals follow-on 2 (24/04/2019)
Wednesday 24 April 2019
Twelve Mile, ROC, New Zealand
Middle
Naseby OY (23/04/2019)
Tuesday 23 April 2019
Sandpit/Broomgrove, Dunedin Orienteers, New Zealand
Middle
Wellington OY3 (06/04/2019)
Saturday 6 April 2019
Walda (Waitarere), Lower Hutt, New Zealand
Shortened Long|Results
https://www.attackpoint.org/viewlog.jsp/user_6293/period-1/enddate-2019-04-07
CSW1 (31/03/2019)
Sunday 31 March 2019
Colonial Parklands, WOC, New Zealand
Forest sprint|Results