My digital orienteering map archive http://cnocmaps.com/ Maps, courses and routes from orienteering events I have attended. Mon, 30 Apr 2012 16:38:54 +0000 DOMA 3.0.8 gfx/book.png My digital orienteering map archive http://cnocmaps.com/index.php?user=shea Sunday 29 April 2012: Leinster Leauge 7 http://cnocmaps.com/show_map.php?user=shea&map=293 Category: All maps<br />Mullaghmeen, Ireland<br /> Mon, 30 Apr 2012 16:38:54 +0000 Sunday 8 April 2012: JK 2012 Long Distance http://cnocmaps.com/show_map.php?user=shea&map=247 Category: All maps<br />Craig A Barns, Scotland<br />Long Distance Tue, 10 Apr 2012 14:12:54 +0000 Friday 6 April 2012: JK 2012 Sprint http://cnocmaps.com/show_map.php?user=shea&map=248 Category: All maps<br />Livingston Almondvale, Scotland<br />Sprint Tue, 10 Apr 2012 14:20:31 +0000 Saturday 22 October 2011: SHI 2011 Individual http://cnocmaps.com/show_map.php?user=shea&map=139 Category: All maps<br />Merthyr Common, swoc, Wales<br /> Mon, 24 Oct 2011 08:42:06 +0000 Sunday 3 April 2011: Leinster Champs 2011 http://cnocmaps.com/show_map.php?user=shea&map=67 Category: All maps<br />Ballyreagh Forest, Glencree, Ireland<br />Classic Sun, 03 Apr 2011 23:35:12 +0000 Sunday 12 September 2010: Emo Court http://cnocmaps.com/show_map.php?user=shea&map=46 Category: All maps<br />Emo Court, Colm, IRE<br />Long Sun, 12 Sep 2010 13:27:04 +0000 Saturday 28 August 2010: Stone Cross to Lug Relay http://cnocmaps.com/show_map.php?user=shea&map=39 Category: All maps<br />Wicklow, IMRA, IRE<br />Mountain Relay, leg 2 Sat, 28 Aug 2010 14:26:56 +0000 Wednesday 14 July 2010: WOC sprint training http://cnocmaps.com/show_map.php?user=shea&map=19 Category: All maps<br />Saupstad, WOC, Norway<br />Sprint Wed, 04 Aug 2010 16:55:00 +0000 Tuesday 29 June 2010: WOC middle training http://cnocmaps.com/show_map.php?user=shea&map=21 Category: All maps<br />Solemsasen, WOC, Norway<br />Middle Wed, 04 Aug 2010 17:11:36 +0000 Sunday 20 June 2010: Jukola 2010 http://cnocmaps.com/show_map.php?user=shea&map=22 Category: All maps<br />Hyvinkaa, Finland<br />Long day, leg 7th Wed, 04 Aug 2010 17:27:18 +0000 Wednesday 3 February 2010: Curragh Night-o http://cnocmaps.com/show_map.php?user=shea&map=190 Category: All maps<br />Curragh, Don Short, Ireland<br />Night-o Sat, 11 Feb 2012 22:40:22 +0000